SPECIAL SESSIONS IN THE MARKETING CAFE

Did you miss our launch Special Session in the Marketing Cafe with Tim Young? Don’t worry, we’re about to announce our next one in a few days. Check back here to get updated.

Tim Young

Thursday, June 17 at 8:30 a.m. PST on Clubhouse
(11:30 a.m. EST, 4:30 p.m. GMT, 5:30 p.m. CET, 9 p.m. India)

We’re thrilled to announce the first of our “Special Sessions in the Marketing Cafe” on Clubhouse. On occasion, we’ll be welcoming stars in the field of marketing and entrepreneurship to join us in the Marketing Cafe.

Our launch event features international marketing professional Tim Young.

Tim has over 30 years experience in the premium spirit and wine industry in senior executive roles with Brown-Forman and Seagram. He has held General Manager, Marketing Director and Key Account Management roles in the UK, Global Travel Retail and in Emerging Markets that include Africa, India and Brazil.

Tim knows what it takes to be successful in all trade channels. His experience spans all stages of business and brand development: start-up, scale-up, turnaround and international market expansion.

Tim has extensive experience in growing already well-known global brands as well as smaller premium brands requiring seeding strategies.

Examples of well-known global brands he has worked on include Jack Daniel’s Tennessee Whiskey, Absolut Vodka, Chivas Regal, The Glenlivet and Captain Morgan Rum.

He’s also used his talents with smaller premium brands where seeding strategies have been needed to grow them from scratch including: Woodford Reserve Bourbon, El Jimador Tequila and GlenDronach Single Malt Whiskey.

Please make sure to mark your calendars so you’ll be able to join us for this Special Session in the Marketing Cafe.

TIM YOUNG – International Marketing Professional